Conservation Board


  • 6 p.m.
  • 2nd Tuesday of every month
  • Osborne Conservation Center
    29862 Osborne Road
    Elkader, IA 52043
CC Logogood

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


Name Position Address Term Ending
Gary Kregel
Board Chair Guttenberg December 31, 2024
Daryl Landsgard
Vice Chair St. Olaf
December 31, 2025
Larry Stone
Secretary Elkader December 31, 2026
Natasha Hegmann Member Elkport December 31, 2027  
David Asche Member Farmersburg December 31, 2028 563-880-9531

About the Board

The mission of the Clayton County Conservation Board is to promote the health and general welfare of the people; and to encourage preservation, conservation, education and recreation through responsible use and appreciation of our natural resources and cultural heritage.

Learn more by visiting the Clayton County Conservation Website.